Preview! This page is a preview. The full article will be published sometime in the future...

Echoes by Fumie Chiba Trio

  • Fumie Chiba - piano
  • Koji Tetsui - bass
  • Kaoru Suzuki - drums

Released in 2013 on T-TOC Records Cadenza as CADE-0009.

Japanese Names: Fumie Chiba 千葉史絵 Koji Tetsui 鉄井孝司 Kaoru Suzuki 鈴木郁

Copyright © 2022
Oct 22, 2022