Preview! This page is a preview. The full article will be published sometime in the future...

Hiromi As Is in New York by Hiromi Shimizu

  • Hiromi Shimizu - vocal
  • Kenny Barron - piano
  • Rufus Reid - bass
  • Francisco Mela - drums

Released in 2006 on Jazz On Top as JOT-0407-3.

Japanese Names: Hiromi Shimizu 清水ひろみ

Audio and Video

Copyright © 2022
Sep 29, 2022