Preview! This page is a preview. The full article will be published sometime in the future...

Shift by Hitomi Nishiyama Trio "Parallax"

Released in 2014 on Meantone Records as MT-006.

Japanese Names: Hitomi Nishiyama 西山瞳 Takuya Sakazaki 坂崎拓也 Takehiro Shimizu 清水勇博 Takayoshi Baba 馬場孝喜

Audio and Video

Copyright © 2022
Oct 25, 2022