Preview! This page is a preview. The full article will be published sometime in the future...

Withness by Hitomi Yamakami

  • Hitomi Yamakami - alto saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute, alto flute, piccolo, melodion, piano, voice
  • Yuichiro Hiraoka - guitar
  • Satoshi Ishikawa - drums

Released in 2014 on nu music as NUMU-001.

Japanese Names: Hitomi Yamakami ヤマカミヒトミ Yuichiro Hiraoka 平岡遊一郎 Satoshi Ishikawa 石川智

Audio and Video

Copyright © 2022
Nov 9, 2022