Preview! This page is a preview. The full article will be published sometime in the future...

Acoustic Fluid by Ryosuke Hashizume Group

Released in 2012 on Tactile Sounds Records as TS-001.

Japanese Names: Ryosuke Hashizume 橋爪亮督 Motohiko Ichino 市野元彦 Ryoji Orihara 織原良次 Manabu Hashimoto 橋本学 Koichi Sato 佐藤浩一

Audio and Video

Copyright © 2023
Jan 27, 2023