Preview! This page is a preview. The full article will be published sometime in the future...

Aria by Trispace

  • Yuichi Hayashi - piano
  • Morihiro Omura - bass
  • Yoshitaka Yamashita - drums

Released in 2012 on Leccia Records as LRTR-1012.

Japanese Names: Yuichi Hayashi 林祐市 Morihiro Omura 大村守弘 Yoshitaka Yamashita 山下佳孝

Copyright © 2022
Oct 4, 2022